Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity.  Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.
Public Records Florida has a very broad Public Records Law.  Most written communications to or from State and Local Officials regarding State or Local business are public records available to the public and media upon request.
The District Clerk, Jennifer McQueary, is the custodian of all District public records.  For additional information or to make a request, please contact (352)751-3939 or Jennifer.McQueary.  For additional information, please click here.
Please Note Florida law prohibits the Board of Supervisors from communicating with residents about Deed Compliance or Architectural Review issues/cases.  Please contact the Community Standards Department directly at deedcompliance@districtgov.org to report any concerns you might have.

Administration

Village Community Development Districts Administration
984 Old Mill Run
The Villages, FL 32162
Phone: (352) 751-3939
Fax: (352) 753-6430

Janet Y. Tutt, District Manager
janet.tutt@districtgov.org

Diane Tucker, Administrative Operations Manager
diane.tucker@districtgov.org

Brittany Wilson, Assistant to the District Manager
brittany.wilson@districtgov.org

Terry Austin, Administrative Operations Coordinator
Terry.Austin@districtgov.org

Judy Kemp, Administrative Assistant
judy.kemp@districtgov.org

Diana Easley, Administrative Assistant
diana.easley@districtgov.org

Contact Us
Business Hours:
8am to 5pm, EST
Monday – Friday
Excluding Holidays