Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity.  Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.
Public Records Custodian Florida has a very broad Public Records Law. Most written communications to or from State and Local Officials regarding State or Local business are public records available to the public and media upon request. Please forward requests to:
Jennifer McQueary, District Clerk
984 Old Mill Run
The Villages, Florida 32162
jennifer.mcqueary@districtgov.org
Phone No. (352) 751-3939
Fax No. (352) 753-6430
Please Note Florida law prohibits the Board of Supervisors from communicating with residents about Deed Compliance or Architectural Review issues/cases.  Please contact the Community Standards Department directly at deedcompliance@districtgov.org to report any concerns you might have.

Administration

Village Community Development Districts Administration
984 Old Mill Run
The Villages, FL 32162
Phone: (352) 751-3939
Fax: (352) 753-6430

Janet Y. Tutt, District Manager
janet.tutt@districtgov.org

Richard J. Baier, Assistant to the District Manager
richard.baier@districtgov.org

Brittany Wilson, Assistant to the District Manager
brittany.wilson@districtgov.org

Kevin Whyte, IT Coordinator
kevin.whyte@districtgov.org

Terry Austin, Administrative Operations Coordinator
terry.austin@districtgov.org

Wayne Kornegay, Utilities Operations Supervisor
wayne.kornegay@districtgov.org

Diana Easley, Administrative Assistant
diana.easley@districtgov.org

Donna Schultz, Administrative Assistant
donna.schultz@districtgov.org

940 Lake Shore Drive, Suite 200
The Villages, FL 32162
Phone: (352) 674-1920
Fax: (352) 674-1921

Diane Tucker, Administrative Operations Manager
diane.tucker@districtgov.org

Kathy Godfrey, Administrative Assistant
kathy.godfrey@districtgov.org

Contact Us
Business Hours:
8am to 5pm, EST
Monday – Friday
Excluding Holidays