Public Records Florida has a very broad Public Records Law.  Most written communications to or from State and Local Officials regarding State or Local business are public records available to the public and media upon request.
The District Clerk, Jennifer McQueary, is the custodian of all District public records.  For additional information or to make a request, please contact (352)751-3939 or Jennifer.McQueary.  For additional information, please click here.  Please note that your email communications may be subject to public disclosure.
Please Note Florida law prohibits the Board of Supervisors from communicating with residents about Deed Compliance or Architectural Review issues/cases.  Please contact the Community Standards Department directly at deedcompliance@districtgov.org to report any concerns you might have.

Customer Service Staff

Staff

Carrie Duckett, Manager of Customer and Support Services
carrie.duckett@districtgov.org

Erica Ramos, Customer Service Supervisor
Erica.ramos@districtgov.org

Barbara Gardner, Customer Service Representative
Barbara.Gardner@districtgov.org

Debbie Wicker, Customer Service Representative
deborah.wicker@districtgov.org

Colleen Weill, Customer Service Representative
Colleen.weill@districtgov.org

Shelli Farnsworth, Customer Service Representative
shelli.farnsworth@districtgov.org

Becky Perkins, Customer Service Representative
Rebecca.Perkins@DistrictGov.org

Katie Evans, Customer Service Representative
katie.evans@districtgov.org

Contact Us
984 Old Mill Run
The Villages, FL 32162

Phone: 352-753-4508
Fax: 352-751-3936

Business Hours:
8am to 5pm, EST
Monday – Friday
Excluding Holidays