Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity.  Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.
Public Records Custodian Florida has a very broad Public Records Law. Most written communications to or from State and Local Officials regarding State or Local business are public records available to the public and media upon request. Please forward requests to:
Jennifer McQueary, District Clerk
984 Old Mill Run
The Villages, Florida 32162
jennifer.mcqueary@districtgov.org
Phone No. (352) 751-3939
Fax No. (352) 753-6430
Please Note Florida law prohibits the Board of Supervisors from communicating with residents about Deed Compliance or Architectural Review issues/cases.  Please contact the Community Standards Department directly at deedcompliance@districtgov.org to report any concerns you might have.

Community Standards Staff

Candice Dennis, Manager
candice.dennis@districtgov.org

Harold Fischer, Deed Compliance Officer
harold.fischer@districtgov.org

Dudley Dye, Deed Compliance Officer
dudley.dye@districtgov.org

Dan Brien, Deed Compliance Officer
daniel.brien@districtgov.org

Jackie Ogden, Deed Compliance Officer
jackie.ogden@districtgov.org

Susan Belon, Staff Assistant
susan.belon@districtgov.org

Julie Dunagan, Deed Compliance Technician
julie.dunagan@districtgov.org

Shannon Mattiucci, Staff Assistant
shannon.mattiucci@districtgov.org

Contact Us
984 Old Mill Run
The Villages, FL 32162

Community Standards
Phone: 352-751-3912
Fax: 352-751-6707
Email Deed Compliance

Email Architectural Review

Business Hours:
8am to 5pm, EST
Monday – Friday
Excluding Holidays