Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity.  Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.
Public Records Florida has a very broad Public Records Law.  Most written communications to or from State and Local Officials regarding State or Local business are public records available to the public and media upon request.
The District Clerk, Jennifer McQueary, is the custodian of all District public records.  For additional information or to make a request, please contact (352)751-3939 or Jennifer.McQueary.  For additional information, please click here.
Please Note Florida law prohibits the Board of Supervisors from communicating with residents about Deed Compliance or Architectural Review issues/cases.  Please contact the Community Standards Department directly at deedcompliance@districtgov.org to report any concerns you might have.

North Sumter County Utility Dependent District

Board of Supervisors

Gary Davis Chair 4 Year Term Expires 2018 751-2199
Charlie Smith Vice Chair 4 Year Term Expires 2020 751-7844
Dominic Berardi 4 Year Term Expires 2018 750-5152
Tom Farlow 4 Year Term Expires 2020 348-9540
Patricia Francis 4 Year Term Expires 2018 259-0088
Diane Spencer 4 Year Term Expires 2020 753-7455
Gary Sorenson 4 Year Term Expires 2018 610-806-2073

Correspondence for the Board Supervisors can be mailed to:
District Administration
984 Old Mill Run
The Villages, Florida 32162