The Villages beautiful Lake Sumter
Quick Links

Amenity Authority Committee

aac Members

Ann Forrester (District 2) Chair 352-259-3339
John Wilcox (District 3) Vice Chair 352-259-1716
IV Chandler (VCCDD) 352-753-6790
Carl Bell (District 1) 352-750-1251
Don Deakin (District 4) 352-750-5395
Lowell Barker (Lady Lake/Lake County) 352-205-8140

Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity.  Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.
Public Records Custodian Florida has a very broad Public Records Law. Most written communications to or from State and Local Officials regarding State or Local business are public records available to the public and media upon request. Please forward requests to:
Jennifer McQueary, District Clerk
984 Old Mill Run
The Villages, Florida 32162
Phone No. (352) 751-3939
Fax No. (352) 753-6430
Please Note Florida law prohibits the Board of Supervisors from communicating with residents about Deed Compliance or Architectural Review issues/cases.  Please contact the Community Standards Department directly at to report any concerns you might have.