The Villages beautiful Lake Sumter
Quick Links

Investment Advisory Committee

iac Members

Paul Sykes (District 1) 352-409-8331
Bill Schikora (District 2) 352-552-1059
Tilman Dean (District 3) 352-259-5692
Jim Murphy (District 4) 352-259-1581
Gary Kadow (District 5) 352-430-0567
Linda Grzesik (District 6) 352-751-1761
William VonDohlen (District 7) 585-738-6318
Sal Torname (District 8) 352-350-2218
Dave Green (District 9) 813-334-7488
Pat McDonald (District 10) 352-350-2244
Don Brozick (District 11) 352-633-1280
Don Levens (District 12) 612-247-1509
Art Rowe (VCCDD) 352-205-7661
Gerry Lachnicht (SLCDD) 352-751-2199
Gerry Andrews (BCDD) 352-753-2270
Charlie Smith (NSCUDD) 352-603-9618
John Wilcox (AAC) 352-259-1716

Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity.  Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.
Public Records Custodian Florida has a very broad Public Records Law. Most written communications to or from State and Local Officials regarding State or Local business are public records available to the public and media upon request. Please forward requests to:
Jennifer McQueary, District Clerk
984 Old Mill Run
The Villages, Florida 32162
Phone No. (352) 751-3939
Fax No. (352) 753-6430
Please Note Florida law prohibits the Board of Supervisors from communicating with residents about Deed Compliance or Architectural Review issues/cases.  Please contact the Community Standards Department directly at to report any concerns you might have.