The Villages beautiful Lake Sumter
Quick Links

Customer Service Staff

Contact Us
984 Old Mill Run
The Villages, FL 32162

4856 South Morse Boulevard
The Villages, FL 32163

Phone: 352-753-4508
Fax: 352-751-3936

Business Hours:
8am to 5pm, EST
Monday – Friday
Excluding Holidays

Matthew Armstrong, Director of Resident Services
Matt.armstrong@districtgov.org

Becky Perkins, Customer Service Manager
Rebecca.perkins@districtgov.org

Anne Flanagan, Customer and Administrative Support Representative
Anne.flanagan@districtgov.org

Sam Getz, Customer and Administrative Support Representative
Sam.getz@districtgov.org

Donna Oates, Customer and Administrative Support Representative
Donna.oates@districtgov.org

Mike Noss, Customer and Administrative Support Representative
Michael.noss@districtgov.org

Angela Carrozzella, Customer and Administrative Support Representative
Angela.carrozzella@districtgov.org

Tracy Brown, Customer and Administrative Support Representative
Tracyanne.brown@districtgov.org

Wendy Galiardi, Customer and Administrative Support Representative
Wendy.galiardi@districtgov.org

Vicki Garie, Customer and Administrative Support Representative
Victoria.garie@districtgov.org

Belinda Karnes, Customer and Administrative Support Representative
Belinda.karnes@districtgov.org

Sherri Bishop, Customer and Administrative Support Representative
Sherri.bishop@districtgov.org

Esta Knipper, Customer and Administrative Support Representative
Esta.knipper@districtgov.org

Madge Chapman, Customer and Administrative Support Representative
Madge.chapman@districtgov.org

Patty Garfield, Customer and Administrative Support Representative
Patricia.garfield@districtgov.org

Celeste Peloquin, Customer and Administrative Support Representative
Celeste.peloquin@districtgov.org

Norm Cathell, Customer and Administrative Support Representative
Norman.cathell@districtgov.org


Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity.  Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.
Public Records Custodian Florida has a very broad Public Records Law. Most written communications to or from State and Local Officials regarding State or Local business are public records available to the public and media upon request. Please forward requests to:
Jennifer Farlow, District Clerk
984 Old Mill Run
The Villages, Florida 32162
jennifer.farlow@districtgov.org
Phone No. (352) 751-3939
Fax No. (352) 753-6430
Please Note Florida law prohibits the Board of Supervisors from communicating with residents about Deed Compliance or Architectural Review issues/cases.  Please contact the Community Standards Department directly at deedcompliance@districtgov.org to report any concerns you might have.