The Villages beautiful Lake Sumter
Quick Links

Customer Service Staff

Contact Us
984 Old Mill Run
The Villages, FL 32162

4856 South Morse Boulevard
The Villages, FL 32163

Phone: 352-753-4508
Fax: 352-751-3936

Business Hours:
8am to 5pm, EST
Monday – Friday
Excluding Holidays

Carrie Duckett, Director of Resident Services and Communication
carrie.duckett@districtgov.org

Katie Evans, Customer Service Manager
katie.evans@districtgov.org

Anne Flanagan, Customer and Administrative Support Representative
anne.flanagan@districtgov.org

Becky Perkins, Customer and Administrative Support Representative
rebecca.perkins@districtgov.org

Beth Baker, Customer and Administrative Support Representative
beth.baker@districtgov.org

Colleen Weill, Customer and Administrative Support Representative
colleen.weill@districtgov.org

Diana Easley, Customer and Administrative Support Representative
diana.easley@districtgov.org

Jerica Adams, Customer and Administrative Support Representative
jerica.adams@districtgov.org

Lisa Babbitt, Customer and Administrative Support Representative
lisa.babbitt@districtgov.org

Mike Noss, Customer and Administrative Support Representative
michael.noss@districtgov.org

Sam Getz, Customer and Administrative Support Representative
sam.getz@districtgov.org


Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity.  Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.
Public Records Custodian Florida has a very broad Public Records Law. Most written communications to or from State and Local Officials regarding State or Local business are public records available to the public and media upon request. Please forward requests to:
Jennifer McQueary, District Clerk
984 Old Mill Run
The Villages, Florida 32162
jennifer.mcqueary@districtgov.org
Phone No. (352) 751-3939
Fax No. (352) 753-6430
Please Note Florida law prohibits the Board of Supervisors from communicating with residents about Deed Compliance or Architectural Review issues/cases.  Please contact the Community Standards Department directly at deedcompliance@districtgov.org to report any concerns you might have.