The Villages beautiful Lake Sumter
Quick Links

Customer Service Staff

Contact Us
984 Old Mill Run
The Villages, FL 32162

Phone: 352-753-4508
Fax: 352-751-3936

Business Hours:
8am to 5pm, EST
Monday – Friday
Excluding Holidays

Carrie Duckett, Director of Resident Services and Communication
carrie.duckett@districtgov.org

Katie Evans, Customer Service Supervisor
katie.evans@districtgov.org

Becky Perkins, Customer and Administrative Support Representative
rebecca.perkins@districtgov.org

Colleen Weill, Customer and Administrative Support Representative
colleen.weill@districtgov.org

Diana Easley, Customer and Administrative Support Representative
diana.easley@districtgov.org

Donna Schultz, Customer and Administrative Support Representative
donna.schultz@districtgov.org

Gail Nolan, Customer and Administrative Support Representative
gail.nolan@districtgov.org

Lisa Babbitt, Customer and Administrative Support Representative
lisa.babbitt@districtgov.org

Mary Eklund, Customer and Administrative Support Representative
mary.eklund@districtgov.org

Sam Getz, Customer and Administrative Support Representative
sam.getz@districtgov.org

Shelli Farnsworth, Customer and Administrative Support Representative
shelli.farnsworth@districtgov.org


Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity.  Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.
Public Records Custodian Florida has a very broad Public Records Law. Most written communications to or from State and Local Officials regarding State or Local business are public records available to the public and media upon request. Please forward requests to:
Jennifer McQueary, District Clerk
984 Old Mill Run
The Villages, Florida 32162
jennifer.mcqueary@districtgov.org
Phone No. (352) 751-3939
Fax No. (352) 753-6430
Please Note Florida law prohibits the Board of Supervisors from communicating with residents about Deed Compliance or Architectural Review issues/cases.  Please contact the Community Standards Department directly at deedcompliance@districtgov.org to report any concerns you might have.