The Villages beautiful Lake Sumter
Quick Links

District Property Management

The District Property Management Department is responsible for upholding the aesthetic, physical and environmental assets of the District by maintaining the District’s physical assets and infrastructure.

PropertyManagement@DistrictGov.org

To better serve you, District Property Management has implemented the divisional structure as outlined below. Please feel free to reach out directly to these Managers for assistance in their applicable areas.

Assistant Director, Landscape, Water Resources, Road & Infrastructure Divisions
Mike Harris – Mike.Harris@DistrictGov.org

Manager, Landscape Division
James Morris – James.Morris@DistrictGov.org
Landscape, Irrigation System, Basin Landscape Management, Tree Maintenance, Debris Removal
DPMLandscape@DistrictGov.org

Manager, Roads and Infrastructure Division
Dan Lucin – Dan.Lucin@DistrictGov.org
Multi Modal Paths, Sidewalks, Roadways, Parking Lots, Tunnels, Bridges, Storm Water Piping (outside the road right of way), Villa Walls and Entries, Security Cameras, Lighting, Gates, Gatehouses, Fences, Wetlands, Preserves
DPMInfrastructure@DistrictGov.org

Manager, Water Resource Division
Bart Graham – Bart.Graham@DistrictGov.org
Storm Water Pump Stations, Storm Water Basins, Backflow Prevention, Storm Systems Management, Water Transfers, Nuisance Alligator Management, Algae and Aquatic Weed Control
DPMWaterResources@DistrictGov.org

Assistant Director, Facilities, Construction, Fire Stations, Town Center Divisions
Herschel Wiley – Herschel.Wiley@DistrictGov.org

Manager, Construction Division
Randy Wilkerson – Randy.Wilkerson@DistrictGov.org
Fire Station Maintenance, and Design, Review and Construction Management of Assigned Capital Improvement Projects
DPMConstructionFireDivision@DistrictGov.org

Manager, Facilities Division
Mike Howell - Mike.Howell@DistrictGov.org
Recreation Centers, Postal Facilities, Sport Courts and Dog Parks
DPMFacilities@DistrictGov.org

Manager, Town Center Division
Doyle Graf – Doyle.Graf@DistrictGov.org
Town Squares and District Offices Maintenance
DPMTownCenters@DistrictGov.org

Director of District Property Management
Bruce Brown – Bruce.Brown@districtgov.org

Contact Us
Main Office
1026 Canal Street
The Villages, FL 32162

Phone: 352-753-4022
Fax: 352-753-4296


Business Hours:
8am to 5pm, EST
Monday – Friday
Excluding Holidays

Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity.  Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.
Public Records Custodian Florida has a very broad Public Records Law. Most written communications to or from State and Local Officials regarding State or Local business are public records available to the public and media upon request. Please forward requests to:
Jennifer Farlow, District Clerk
984 Old Mill Run
The Villages, Florida 32162
jennifer.farlow@districtgov.org
Phone No. (352) 751-3939
Fax No. (352) 753-6430
Please Note Florida law prohibits the Board of Supervisors from communicating with residents about Deed Compliance or Architectural Review issues/cases.  Please contact the Community Standards Department directly at deedcompliance@districtgov.org to report any concerns you might have.